Expert Reference Group

The project team has support from an Expert Reference Group who have advised on project concepts, project evaluation and dissemination strategies. The Expert Reference Group is comprised of academic staff and students to ensure broad input.

Members include Ms Bev Councillor from Curtin, Mr Adrian Buck from UTS, Associate Professor Veronika Kelly from UniSA, Ms Judie Kay from RMIT, Dr Karsten Zegwaard from the University of Waikato and Ms Anne Younger from the Australian Industry Group.

associated universities

Australian Technology Network

The Australian Technology Network (ATN) is recognised as a global leader of a new generation of universities focused on industry collaboration, real-world research with real-world impact and produce work-ready graduates to become global thinkers in business and the community.

University of South Australia

The University of South Australia (UniSA) is Australia’s University of Enterprise, known for industry connections and a partnered, end-user informed culture of teaching and research. UniSA is based in Adelaide, South Australia

Curtin University

Curtin is an innovative university known for its high-impact research, strong industry partnerships and commitment to preparing students for jobs of the future. Curtin is based in Perth, Western Australia.

University of Technology Sydney

The University of Technology Sydney is known for innovative teaching and research that benefits industry and society. UTS is based in Sydney, New South Wales.

RMIT University

One of Australia's original tertiary institutions, RMIT University has a reputation for excellence in professional and vocational education, applied research, and engagement with the needs of industry and the community. Based in Melbourne, Victoria.

get involved